Entries to this 8th edition of the Awards has collected the finest in cultural communication, scenographic and digital projects from 46 cultural organisations and 14 design agencies across 13 countries.

Art Brussels
Australian Museum
Australian National Maritime Museum
British Council
British Library
Canadian Museum for Human Rights
Weltmuseum Wien
Horniman World Gallery
Museo Lavazza
Centre Pompidou-Metz
Christchurch Art Gallery Te Puna o Waiwhetu
Department of Culture and Tourism – Abu Dhabi
Field Museum
Fondation Cartier
Fondation Louis Vuitton
Fries Museum
Fundació Joan Miró
Hammer Museum
Hirshhorn Museum and Sculpture Garden, Smithsonian Institution
Illinois Holocaust Museum and Education Center
Iziko Slave Lodge Museum
Los Angeles Master Chorale
Landesarchiv Baden-Württemberg
Local Projects
Musée McCord
Fine Arts Museum of Nantes
Musée des beaux-arts de Montréal
Museum Catharijneconvent
Museum of Sex
National Museum of Women in the Arts
Museums Victoria
National Gallery of Canada
Nina Mettler
Otago Museum
Provincial Centre for Cultural Heritage
Rijksmuseum Boerhaave
Smartify CIC
Smithsonian National Museum of the American Indian
State Library of NSW
State Museum of Architecture
The Barnes Foundation
The Field Museum
The Getty
Van Gogh Museum
Antenna International
Base Design
Ben Millstein
Geometry Cape Town
Canadian Museum for Human Rights
Madame Bovary
McCord Museum
Ralph Appelbaum Associates, Inc.
Studio Louter
Tronvig Group, Inc.
Wezit / Mazedia